sexta-feira, 3 de outubro de 2008


dark day==exterminating angel

A1 Raven's Wing (1:56)
A2 Forced Landning (2:06)
A3 Arp's Carpet (3:00)
A4 Chameleon (2:31)
A5 Crown Of Thorns (2:10)
A6 No, Nothing, Ever (6:12)
B1 Laughing Up Your Sleeve (3:14)
B2 Flightless Birds (4:27)
B3 Crib Death (2:11)
B4 Diving Belle (1:11)
B5 Me, Myself & I (2:04)
B6 Univited Guests (2:37)
B7 Trapped (7:33)

2 comentários:

englishfog disse...

Hi. I want to invite you to my blog: Destroy the Silence which now is private. I need an e-mail from you. Can you create an account and posted here? Hope you can join us to this selected club.


illusion disse...'s my pleasure!
i sent you an e-mail.