segunda-feira, 1 de junho de 2009


Human Puppets==The Future from the Past

A1 Reise Nach Deutschland (3:32)
A2 Minimal Man (4:08)
A3 In The Night (4:13)
A4 International (3:42)
A5 Chords Of Minore (3:43)
B1 Heartbeat (3:28)
B2 Misery On Sundays (3:24)
B3 Κραυγή Απόγνωσης (3:44)

B4 Moving Closer (3:16)

B5 Lost Loves (5:13)

human puppets - the future from the past lp (2006).rar

Nenhum comentário: